ACCVR 2024
2024 International Conference on Automatic Control, Computer Vision and Robotics

Honorary Chiar

Yi Liu, City University of Hong Kong, China


Conference Chairs

Dr. M. N. Bin Mansor, University Malaysia Perlis, Perlis


Organizing Chairs

Prof. G. S. Dong, Central China Normal University, China

Prof. F. Zhang, Inner Mongolia University For The Nationlities, China


Conference Secretary

Dr. P. B. Li, Central China Normal University, China


Program Committee

Prof. Mohsen Abdelnaeim Hassan Mohamed, University of Malaya, Malaysia

Y.S. Wang, Jinan University, China

Prof. Y. D. Zhang, Columbia University or Nanjing Normal University

Prof. Danghuang Xu, Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, China

Prof. Tieliang Lv, Shandong University, China

Prof. H.Y. Wu, Zhejiang Gongshang University, China

Dr. S. Alavandar, Indian Institute of Technology, India

Prof. B. Moulton, University of Sydney Technology, Australia

Dr. M.G. Lin, Bond University, Australia

Prof. Ashwani Kush, IIT kanpur and Kurukshetra University, India

Dr. LiLi, Dongguan University of Technology, China

Dr. Jianxin Yu, Wuhan University, China

Prof. Zhengxin Hou, Hainan University, China

Prof. Anjaiah Devineni, Manipal University, India

Prof. Dhananjay M. Kulkarni, Birla Institute of Technology & Science, India

Prof. Lankun Cai, Shandong University, China

Prof. Fangyuan Luo, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Asso. Prof. Xu Han, Hunan University, China

Dr. Li M. , University of Science and Technology of China, China

Prof. Ashwani Kush, IIT kanpur and Kurukshetra University, India

Kongel Arearak, Suranaree University of Technology, Thailand

Prof. Irfan Hilmy , MME Dept. IIUM, Malaysia

Dr. K.S. Cheung, University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong